Individuals to Contact for Further Information

For further questions about the Harkness Fellowships and application process, contact:

Robin Osborn (all countries)
Vice President and Director
International Program in Health Policy and Practice Innovations
The Commonwealth Fund
One East 75th Street
New York, NY 10021-2692
United States
Telephone: 1-212-606-3809
Email: ro@cmwf.org

AUSTRALIAN APPLICANTS
Professor Jane Hall
Harkness Fellowships in Health Care Policy Representative
Professor and Director of Strategy
Centre for Health Economics Research and Evaluation (CHERE)
University of Technology Sydney
Telephone: +61 2 9514 4720
Email: Jane.Hall@chere.uts.edu.au

CANADIAN APPLICANTS
Stephen Samis
Vice President, Programs
Canadian Foundation for Healthcare Improvement
Email: stephen.samis@cfhi-fcass.ca

FRENCH APPLICANTS
Isabelle Durand-Zaleski
Professor of Medicine
Researcher in Clinical Public Health
Hôpital Henri Mondor
Email: isabelle.durand-zaleski@sap.aphp.fr 

Denis Raynaud
Director
IRDES - Institut de Recherche et Documentation en Economie de la Santé
Email: raynaud@irdes.fr

NEW ZEALAND APPLICANTS
Professor Toni Ashton
Harkness Fellowships in Health Care Policy and Practice Representative
Professor of Health Economics
The University of Auckland
Email: toni.ashton@auckland.ac.nz

NORWEGIAN APPLICANTS
Magne Nylenna
Director
Norwegian Knowledge Centre for the Health Services
Email: magne.nylenna@fhi.no


Forgot Password

An email has been sent to {{email}} with your reset password.

Account was not found. Please go to the login page and enter a new password.

Account was not found. Please try again with a different email address.

There was an error when attempting to send to {{email}}. Please contact an administrator.