Skip to main content

Advanced Search

Advanced Search

Current Filters

Filter your query

Publication Types



Newsletter Article


Editorial Advisory Board and Team

Special thanks to Editorial Advisory Board member Debra Ness for her guidance with this issue.

Editorial Advisory Board

David Blumenthal, M.D., M.P.P, director of the Institute for Health Policy at Massachusetts General Hospital/Partners Health Care System

Christine K. Cassel, M.D., president, American Board of Internal Medicine

Janet Corrigan, Ph.D., president and CEO, National Quality Forum

Don Goldmann, M.D., senior vice president, Institute for Healthcare Improvement

Gordon Mosser, M.D., associate professor, School of Public Health, University of Minnesota

Debra L. Ness, M.S., president, National Partnership for Women and Families

Michael Rothman, senior consultant, Clinical Systems Improvement, University of Mississippi Medical Center

Paul Schyve, M.D., senior vice president, Joint Commission on Accreditation of Healthcare Organizations

Earl Steinberg, M.D., M.P.P., president, Resolution Health

Robert Wachter, M.D., professor and associate chairman, Dept. of Medicine, University of California, San Francisco

Editorial Team

Anthony Shih, M.D., senior program officer for Program on Quality Improvement and Efficiency

Vida Foubister, M.A., M.Sc., and Douglas McCarthy, M.B.A., contributing editors

Martha Hostetter, M.F.A., managing editor, [email protected]

Publication Details