Skip to main content

Advanced Search

Advanced Search

Current Filters

Filter your query

Publication Types



Newsletter Article


Editorial Advisory Board and Team

Editorial Advisory Board 2009

Special thanks to Editorial Advisory Board members Paul Schyve and Bob Wachter for their guidance with this issue.

David Blumenthal, M.D., M.P.P, director, Office of the National Coordinator for Health Information Technology, Department of Health and Human Services

Eric Coleman, M.D., M.P.H., associate professor of medicine, University of Colorado

Janet Corrigan, Ph.D., president and CEO, National Quality Forum

Don Goldmann, M.D., senior vice president, Institute for Healthcare Improvement

Thomas Hartman, vice president, quality improvement, IPRO

Rosalie Kane, Ph.D., professor of public health, University of Minnesota

Gordon Mosser, M.D., associate professor, School of Public Health, University of Minnesota

Mary Naylor, Ph.D., R.N., Marian S. Ware Professor in gerontology, University of Pennsylvania School of Nursing

Michael Rothman, director, Quality Improvement, Johns Hopkins Hospital

Paul Schyve, M.D., senior vice president, Joint Commission

Bruce Siegel, M.D., research professor, Department of Health Policy, George Washington University

Robert Wachter, M.D., professor and associate chairman, Dept. of Medicine, University of California, San Francisco

Editorial Team 2009

Anne-Marie Audet, M.D., vice president, Program on Quality Improvement and Efficiency

Vida Foubister, M.A., M.Sc., and Douglas McCarthy, M.B.A., contributing editors

Sarah Klein, B.A., contributing writer

Martha Hostetter, M.F.A., managing editor, [email protected]

Publication Details